Live Sport

Join us at All Star Lanes Stratford

We're the place to be for live sport! Catch all the action from the Premier League, Champions League and UEFA Europa Conference League live at All Star Lanes Stratford! 

It’s the perfect place to cheer on your team in style with some killer match day offers to keep spectators hydrated.

 

SPECIAL MATCH DAY OFFERS
Burger & beer for £10
Bucket of beer for £15
Bottle of Prosecco for £20

 

BOOK NOW

 

UPCOMING LIVE SPORT

 

Saturday 25th September

Chelsea v Man City, 12.30pm

Brentwood v Liverpool, 5.30pm

Boxing, Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk, 10pm

 

Sunday 26th September

Southampton v Wolves, 2pm

Arsenal v Tottenham, 4.30pm

 

Monday 27th September

Crystal Palace v Brighton, 8pm

 

Tuesday 28th September

Paris v Man City, 8pm

 

Wednesday 29th September

Juventus v Chelsea, 8pm

 

Saturday 2nd October

Man UTD v Everton, 12.30pm

Brighton v Arsenal, 5.30pm

 

Sunday 3rd October

Crystal Palace v Leicester, 2pm

Liverpool v Man CIty, 4.30pm

 

Tuesday 12th October

REP of Ireland v Qatar, 7.45pm

 

Saturday 16th October

Watford v Liverpoll, 12.30pm

Brentford v Chelsea, 5.30pm

 

Sunday 17th October

Everton v West Ham, 2pm

Newcastle v Tottenham, 4.30pm

 

Monday 18th October

Arsenal v Crystal Palace, 8pm

 

Tuesday 19th October

Club Brugge v Man City, 5.45pm

ATL Madrid v Liverpool, 8pm

 

Wednesday 20th October

Man UTD v Atalanta, 8pm

 

Friday 22nd October

Arsenal v Aston Villa

 

Saturday 23rd October

Chelsea v Norwich, 12.30pm

Brighton v Man City, 5.30pm

 

Sunday 24th October

West Ham v Tottenham, 2pm

Man UTD v Liverpool, 4.30pm

 

Saturday 30th October

Leicester v Arsenal, 12.30pm

Tottenham v Man UTD

 

Sunday 31st October

Norwich v Leeds, 2pm

Astpon Villa v West Ham, 4.30pm

 

Monday 1st November

Wolves v Everton, 8pm

 

Tuesday 2nd November

Atalanta v Man UTD, 8pm

 

Wednesday 3rd November

Liverpool v ATL Madrid, 8pm

 

Tuesday 23rd November

Villarreal v Man UTD, 5.45pm

Chelsea v Juventus, 8pm

 

Wednesday 24th November

Man City v Paris, 8pm

 

Tuesday 30th November

West Ham v Brighton, 7.45pm

 

Wednesday 1st December

Tottenham v Brentford, 7.45pm

 

Tuesday 7th December

AC Milan v Liverpool, 8pm

 

Wednesday 8th December

Zenit St Petersburg v Chelsea, 7.45pm

 

Tuesday 28th December

Watford v West Ham, 3pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Posts

Supa Dupa Fly x NYE Party

A Party like no other…

90s - Now Hiphop RnB & More

Find Out More

A night before Christmas

Festive fun for the lil' ones

Hosted by Sharky & George at Jack's Winter Lodge!

Find Out More

Jingle. Bowl. Rock.

The ultimate Christmas party

Now taking Christmas bookings...

Find Out More